Sites I Like

The Bully Projectwww.thebullyproject.com
Mean Stinks – http://meanstinks.com
Kid President www.kidpresident.com   Especially this video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l-gQLqv9f4o&index=63&list=PLzvRx_johoA-YabI6FWcU-jL6nKA1Um-t
Spirituality For Kids – http://www.spiritualityforkids.com/
Innovation Nation (I LOVE this show!) http://www.thehenryford.org/innovationnation/?gclid=COTGrKTxhMQCFdgNgQodUpgA2g
Gotta have solehttp://www.gottahavesole.org/ghs/
Girls Inc. – http://www.girlsinc.org/
Positive Thoughts – http://positive-thoughts.typepad.com/positive-thoughts/
Kids For Peace – www.kidsforpeaceglobal.org
Chicken Soup for the Soul Hidden Heroes – http://cbsdreamteam.com/chicken-soup-for-the-souls-hidden-heroes/
Miss Amazing Talent Pageant – www.missamazingpageant.com
Sight Learning – www.sightlearning.com – Yash donates used eyeglasses to needy people.
A Walk on Water – awalkonwater.org
Mo’s Bows – www.mosbowsmemphis.com/
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s